So it works out

Tue, Nov 13, 2012 at 10:25 PM By: Katie Levy

Hopefully forever. I hate breaking up. So we make a good couple we just need to communicate a little better. Blah blah...
Anyway I missed this cite. I missed reading all of the fantastic blogs and comments and news on the band so here I am!

Love=Korn Fans

  1. ZackaryVS avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 12:56 PM, ZackaryVS said:

    A lot of my blogs are just silly two sentence ones.

  2. ZackaryVS avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 12:56 PM, ZackaryVS said:

    I haven't been on here in a while either... I'm glad I'm back I might post a new blog (an actual good one) soon.

  3. Igo4KORN avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 10:41 AM, Igo4KORN said:

    Good to hear from you again.....its always good to read your blogs. Glad you are doing fine and welcome back!

  4. eva avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 8:36 AM, eva said:

    Welcome back to your brethren!

Post a comment

Katie Levy’s Blogs

  1. Korn in the Quad Cities

    Sun, Dec 14, 2014 at 7:58 PM 3 comments
  2. Prepare for Hell Tour...

    Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  3. Paradigm Shift review

    Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  4. Sad Face

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 2:45 PM 11 comments
  5. Korn should be

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:40 PM 5 comments
  6. Spotifi

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:14 AM 3 comments
  7. Paid After the CD Release

    Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 9:17 PM 1 comment
  8. Concert in November

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 8:26 AM 0 comments
  9. Anyone here a maggot?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 9:00 PM 4 comments
  10. Never Never

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 8:28 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup