22 Double Deuce

Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 10:43 PM By: Katie Levy

It was my birthday just a little while ago. It was a pretty good one, had some crab legs and giant cookie. I have this boss Panda ring that I might post a picture of just cuz its pretty rock and roll...for real though.

  1. JamesBong avatar

    On Sat, Dec 15, 2012 at 6:09 PM, JamesBong said:

    happy birthday. hope it was a good one

  2. Katie Levy avatar

    On Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 12:32 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Thanks man! lol

  3. jayjay avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 4:19 PM, jayjay said:

    Cookie"s,love them,hope you had a good time,boss panda ring,classy...

Post a comment

Katie Levy’s Blogs

  1. Korn in the Quad Cities

    Sun, Dec 14, 2014 at 7:58 PM 1 comment
  2. Prepare for Hell Tour...

    Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  3. Paradigm Shift review

    Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  4. Sad Face

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 2:45 PM 11 comments
  5. Korn should be

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:40 PM 5 comments
  6. Spotifi

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:14 AM 3 comments
  7. Paid After the CD Release

    Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 9:17 PM 1 comment
  8. Concert in November

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 8:26 AM 0 comments
  9. Anyone here a maggot?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 9:00 PM 4 comments
  10. Never Never

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 8:28 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup