The Ones We Love

Mon, Jan 7, 2013 at 8:58 PM By: Katie Levy

Why is it that we can be the absolute cruelest to the ones that we love? Why have I become a third wheel in my household? I feel so stomped on.

  1. ProdigyChildOfKoRn avatar

    On Wed, Jan 9, 2013 at 1:33 PM, ProdigyChildOfKoRn said:

    You are cruel to those which you love, because you know that they'll forgive you and they won't go away. Always the most important thing is to talk, so if something is not right ... just talk to people. ;]

  2. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 2:14 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    cuz people are wierd that way...

  3. jayjay avatar

    On Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 5:33 AM, jayjay said:

    Think of it as a learning curve,in a few weeks,may be months you"ll laurgh at it.you can choose your freinds,but you cant choose your family=). lol

  4. JJexplosion avatar

    On Mon, Jan 7, 2013 at 9:48 PM, JJexplosion said:

    probably because even if we're cruel to them, they'll still love us in the end.

Post a comment

Katie Levy’s Blogs

  1. Paradigm Shift review

    Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  2. Sad Face

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 2:45 PM 11 comments
  3. Korn should be

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:40 PM 5 comments
  4. Spotifi

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:14 AM 3 comments
  5. Paid After the CD Release

    Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 9:17 PM 1 comment
  6. Concert in November

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 8:26 AM 0 comments
  7. Anyone here a maggot?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 9:00 PM 4 comments
  8. Never Never

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 8:28 PM 2 comments
  9. Ball Tongue

    Sun, Aug 4, 2013 at 9:43 AM 6 comments
  10. Korn May 17, 2013

    Wed, May 29, 2013 at 8:32 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup