Concert in November

Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 8:26 AM By: Katie Levy

Korn is coming to the us cellular building in Cedar Rapids November 20th with rob zombie. I'm thankful for this for several reasons. Recently I've discovered I love the upcoming concert because the radio station is finally playing more korn. So thanks korn for making east Iowa a good place to play at!! ;)

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Katie Levy’s Blogs

  1. Prepare for Hell Tour...

    Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 11:39 AM 1 comment
  2. Paradigm Shift review

    Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  3. Sad Face

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 2:45 PM 11 comments
  4. Korn should be

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:40 PM 5 comments
  5. Spotifi

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:14 AM 3 comments
  6. Paid After the CD Release

    Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 9:17 PM 1 comment
  7. Concert in November

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 8:26 AM 0 comments
  8. Anyone here a maggot?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 9:00 PM 4 comments
  9. Never Never

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 8:28 PM 2 comments
  10. Ball Tongue

    Sun, Aug 4, 2013 at 9:43 AM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup