Korn should be

Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:40 PM By: Katie Levy

On The Simpsons. I don't think that's ever happened, though I think it should. If Green Day can get on there, Korn definitely should. Come on writers, make that happen!

  1. JPrice191 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 10:29 PM, JPrice191 said:

    Korn was on Southpark.. did you see it?!!

  2. Silent Metal avatar

    On Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 12:56 AM, Silent Metal said:

    I googled what you said, Jay Jay, out of interest and you are completely right, it plays on the episode 'Stop or My Dog Will Shoot' for anyone else that's interested.

  3. Mickrules avatar

    On Mon, Oct 7, 2013 at 3:27 PM, Mickrules said:

    That Simpsons episode was probably TreeHouse of Horrors I think.

  4. jayjay avatar

    On Mon, Oct 7, 2013 at 6:29 AM, jayjay said:

    I remember an episode of the SIMPSONS, Where the dog was running through a field(full of KORN on the cobs), & they played the song, " Freak on a leash", It was only for about 30 seconds, But I laughed my ass off. Was about 3 years ago. Was ace.=)

  5. Eck1985 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 7, 2013 at 5:04 AM, Eck1985 said:

    Well I remember the South Park episode, just not sure KoRn are big enough anymore to appear on something like that, as sad as I am to say that :(

Post a comment

Katie Levy’s Blogs

  1. Paradigm Shift review

    Sat, Jan 4, 2014 at 6:17 PM 2 comments
  2. Sad Face

    Wed, Oct 9, 2013 at 2:45 PM 11 comments
  3. Korn should be

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:40 PM 5 comments
  4. Spotifi

    Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 10:14 AM 3 comments
  5. Paid After the CD Release

    Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 9:17 PM 1 comment
  6. Concert in November

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 8:26 AM 0 comments
  7. Anyone here a maggot?

    Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 9:00 PM 4 comments
  8. Never Never

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 8:28 PM 2 comments
  9. Ball Tongue

    Sun, Aug 4, 2013 at 9:43 AM 6 comments
  10. Korn May 17, 2013

    Wed, May 29, 2013 at 8:32 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup