The good in each other..

Tue, Jan 17, 2012 at 11:11 AM By: KORN365

This relationship is nearly three months old and it feels like forever. I mean this in a good way not a bad one. I see this kid once a week but, I miss him a lot. Its going to suck if he gets called back to Afghanistan. I just got to know him for goodness sake. I guess I will have to enjoy the time that we have together until then.

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

KORN365’s Blogs

  1. My 16th Korn show

    Sat, Sep 28, 2013 at 10:18 AM 0 comments
  2. I like Never, never

    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 7:26 PM 2 comments
  3. 2013 is a lucky year...

    Mon, Jun 10, 2013 at 10:46 PM 3 comments
  4. My 12th Korn show

    Fri, May 24, 2013 at 5:42 PM 2 comments
  5. Its good to be back..

    Thu, Apr 25, 2013 at 10:04 PM 5 comments
  6. Sometimes I just take...

    Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 10:52 PM 5 comments
  7. The good in each other..

    Tue, Jan 17, 2012 at 11:11 AM 0 comments
  8. 2 good calls...

    Tue, Nov 22, 2011 at 10:24 PM 0 comments
  9. APC show

    Wed, Jul 13, 2011 at 10:51 AM 6 comments
  10. culture shock

    Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 7:33 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup