Criss Angel 'Uncensored' Webcast w/ Jonathan Davis tomorrow!

Fri, Jun 22, 2012 at 1:31 PM By: korndawg711

Tomorrow at 4pm EST (1pm PST) Criss Angel will be hosting his weekly 'Uncensored' Webcast with this week's special guest, Jonathan Davis!!! I have no idea what it's going to be like, but a friend told me that the webcasts can be anywhere from 30 mins to 2 hours long, and if you miss it, it will probably be up on his YouTube channel a week or two later. The webcast will be on crissangel.com , see you there!

  1. Sleazy Violet avatar

    On Sat, Jun 23, 2012 at 5:24 PM, Sleazy Violet said:

    Yay, thanks for info! :D

  2. Figure09 avatar

    On Fri, Jun 22, 2012 at 6:43 PM, Figure09 said:

    thanx i keep my ears open ^^)

Post a comment

korndawg711’s Blogs

  1. Korn Sziget Live...

    Thu, Aug 9, 2012 at 3:58 PM 3 comments
  2. I met Jonathan Davis!

    Sun, Jul 8, 2012 at 12:10 AM 14 comments
  3. J Devil show- There's...

    Thu, Jul 5, 2012 at 9:34 PM 3 comments
  4. J Devil show- trying...

    Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 11:44 AM 3 comments
  5. J Devil @ the Junkyard...

    Thu, Jun 28, 2012 at 2:33 PM 4 comments
  6. Criss Angel...

    Fri, Jun 22, 2012 at 1:31 PM 2 comments
  7. I JUST MET KORN!!!!

    Sat, Jun 16, 2012 at 8:37 PM 9 comments
  8. Going to Hampton Beach...

    Sat, Jun 16, 2012 at 10:18 AM 2 comments
  9. Jonathan Davis Tribute...

    Fri, Jun 8, 2012 at 8:12 AM 3 comments
  10. Happy Birthday Munky!!!

    Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 8:40 AM 1 comment

Get the latest from Korn!