Blogging

Wed, Jun 29, 2011 at 10:05 AM By: kornhivgurl

Im a blogger....and now i have a new place to blog at how awesome is that!!!!
My son is playing with the tv turning it off and on lol i love him to death!
Hes getting so big =(
Now hes banging on the TV lol

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

kornhivgurl’s Blogs

  1. Thoughts

    Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 7:24 PM 0 comments
  2. i just

    Mon, Jun 2, 2014 at 12:18 PM 2 comments
  3. Just a update

    Fri, May 16, 2014 at 2:59 PM 2 comments
  4. Jose Miguel Salinas

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 10:09 PM 10 comments
  5. Well

    Sun, Mar 23, 2014 at 9:52 PM 0 comments
  6. So its been a while..

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 10:18 AM 2 comments
  7. 8 Days left

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 11:14 PM 2 comments
  8. I Am

    Sat, Oct 5, 2013 at 11:41 PM 2 comments
  9. I Hope

    Wed, Sep 18, 2013 at 6:22 PM 1 comment
  10. I...

    Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 5:16 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup