Is it wrong?

Sun, Jul 3, 2011 at 11:03 AM By: kornhivgurl

Is it wrong that i do things that i wanna do when it pisses him off...or is he just selfish

  1. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 10:24 AM, kornhivgurl said:

    that is true

  2. Abdul Alhazred avatar

    On Mon, Jul 4, 2011 at 3:45 PM, Abdul Alhazred said:

    Who is John Galt? You asked a question that no one can answer.

  3. mindtripping avatar

    On Mon, Jul 4, 2011 at 1:34 AM, mindtripping said:

    Well depends....its a 50/50 give and take! Like Shawshank states...you both need to be who you are but just like you accept and good you also have to accept the bad too. The secret to a good relationship...is communication! If you all don't talk about it....nothing will get done!

  4. Shawshank avatar

    On Sun, Jul 3, 2011 at 11:13 AM, Shawshank said:

    You cant cant change who you are for someone you love, or they wont love who you really are.

Post a comment

kornhivgurl’s Blogs

  1. Jose Miguel Salinas

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 10:09 PM 9 comments
  2. Well

    Sun, Mar 23, 2014 at 9:52 PM 0 comments
  3. So its been a while..

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 10:18 AM 2 comments
  4. 8 Days left

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 11:14 PM 2 comments
  5. I Am

    Sat, Oct 5, 2013 at 11:41 PM 2 comments
  6. I Hope

    Wed, Sep 18, 2013 at 6:22 PM 1 comment
  7. I...

    Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 5:16 PM 1 comment
  8. Sep 24

    Sun, Jun 23, 2013 at 3:21 PM 5 comments
  9. Excited

    Sun, Mar 10, 2013 at 4:31 PM 1 comment
  10. Update

    Wed, Mar 6, 2013 at 9:09 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!