:)

Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 11:43 AM By: kornhivgurl

You guys are awesome thank you for all the support, he wants to get a house with me on September so hopefully everything goes well. I'm afraid but he's my husband and I'm his wife we are both very young but I know we can be better than this. So I'm a try my best. That's all I can do

  1. KoRnismyO2 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 1:22 PM, KoRnismyO2 said:

    Good luck...I wish you the best :)

Post a comment

kornhivgurl’s Blogs

  1. Jose Miguel Salinas

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 10:09 PM 9 comments
  2. Well

    Sun, Mar 23, 2014 at 9:52 PM 0 comments
  3. So its been a while..

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 10:18 AM 2 comments
  4. 8 Days left

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 11:14 PM 2 comments
  5. I Am

    Sat, Oct 5, 2013 at 11:41 PM 2 comments
  6. I Hope

    Wed, Sep 18, 2013 at 6:22 PM 1 comment
  7. I...

    Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 5:16 PM 1 comment
  8. Sep 24

    Sun, Jun 23, 2013 at 3:21 PM 5 comments
  9. Excited

    Sun, Mar 10, 2013 at 4:31 PM 1 comment
  10. Update

    Wed, Mar 6, 2013 at 9:09 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!