Im Lost

Fri, Jul 6, 2012 at 3:59 PM By: kornhivgurl

And broken no one can help me but myself im just at a points were im like really torn i lost myself the only thing keeping me up is my son i know he needs me

  1. Wind Dancer avatar

    On Sun, Jul 8, 2012 at 12:33 PM, Wind Dancer said:

    Life is so queer with the twist and turns, breaking us down, I so hope you find that inward happiness that is going to lift you up, making you shine as you should. You are diamond never forget that, and all of us KoRn Children need you, we are a family.

    The best to you! I so feel your pain.

    Love Callie

  2. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Sat, Jul 7, 2012 at 1:38 AM, RUBENRCKS said:

    be ready, be strong, prepared, for when you are able to help him, dont waste your time, do something that make fit better to help him. good luck

  3. faceless2nameless avatar

    On Fri, Jul 6, 2012 at 8:55 PM, faceless2nameless said:

    im srry to hear that your going thru a rough time but have faith.. it will get soon you just have to take on each day with a smile and held your head up high.. trust me sometimes we are just challenged in life to see how much we are truely capable of :) best of wishes!

Post a comment

kornhivgurl’s Blogs

  1. Jose Miguel Salinas

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 10:09 PM 7 comments
  2. Well

    Sun, Mar 23, 2014 at 9:52 PM 0 comments
  3. So its been a while..

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 10:18 AM 2 comments
  4. 8 Days left

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 11:14 PM 2 comments
  5. I Am

    Sat, Oct 5, 2013 at 11:41 PM 2 comments
  6. I Hope

    Wed, Sep 18, 2013 at 6:22 PM 1 comment
  7. I...

    Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 5:16 PM 1 comment
  8. Sep 24

    Sun, Jun 23, 2013 at 3:21 PM 5 comments
  9. Excited

    Sun, Mar 10, 2013 at 4:31 PM 1 comment
  10. Update

    Wed, Mar 6, 2013 at 9:09 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!