They be on my shit

Thu, Aug 23, 2012 at 3:19 PM By: kornhivgurl

They wanna be all up in my shit acting like he the one suffering when in reality I'm the one who's been through it all. Motherfuckers wanna judge my path and the way I'm handling myself. Ive been through so much fucked up shit in my life and on top of that motherfuckers wanna add on stress thinking that I'm a crumble down and step on your low level. Nah man that ain't going to happen. This ain't no game this is my life. I ain't going to let no female or dumbass mofo ruin shit for me. I'm above all that shit I'm a make it and I'm a laugh when you self destruct ;)

  1. Katie Levy avatar

    On Thu, Aug 23, 2012 at 4:03 PM, Katie Levy said:

    lol awesome! Rock on. Do what you gotta do. Fuck anyone that tries to judge you.

Post a comment

kornhivgurl’s Blogs

  1. Jose Miguel Salinas

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 10:09 PM 9 comments
  2. Well

    Sun, Mar 23, 2014 at 9:52 PM 0 comments
  3. So its been a while..

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 10:18 AM 2 comments
  4. 8 Days left

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 11:14 PM 2 comments
  5. I Am

    Sat, Oct 5, 2013 at 11:41 PM 2 comments
  6. I Hope

    Wed, Sep 18, 2013 at 6:22 PM 1 comment
  7. I...

    Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 5:16 PM 1 comment
  8. Sep 24

    Sun, Jun 23, 2013 at 3:21 PM 5 comments
  9. Excited

    Sun, Mar 10, 2013 at 4:31 PM 1 comment
  10. Update

    Wed, Mar 6, 2013 at 9:09 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!