I Hope

Wed, Sep 18, 2013 at 6:22 PM By: kornhivgurl

Dallas gets a v.i.p package i really want the v.i.p i will be sooooo damn happy if they do this for us fans =D since there is no houston show

  1. Joe Barajas avatar

    On Fri, Sep 20, 2013 at 1:14 PM, Joe Barajas said:

    I'm keeping my fingers crossed but I think they'll save it for when they come back around, I hope!

Post a comment

kornhivgurl’s Blogs

  1. Help Us Please

    Sat, Nov 8, 2014 at 4:39 PM 0 comments
  2. Help Plz

    Thu, Nov 6, 2014 at 7:47 PM 0 comments
  3. Thoughts

    Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 7:24 PM 0 comments
  4. i just

    Mon, Jun 2, 2014 at 12:18 PM 2 comments
  5. Just a update

    Fri, May 16, 2014 at 2:59 PM 2 comments
  6. Jose Miguel Salinas

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 10:09 PM 10 comments
  7. Well

    Sun, Mar 23, 2014 at 9:52 PM 0 comments
  8. So its been a while..

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 10:18 AM 2 comments
  9. 8 Days left

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 11:14 PM 2 comments
  10. I Am

    Sat, Oct 5, 2013 at 11:41 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup