i just

Mon, Jun 2, 2014 at 12:18 PM By: kornhivgurl

wish you never left this world so many things are going wrong for me....i miss you fuck it hurts

  1. Twisted Transistor avatar

    On Wed, Jun 4, 2014 at 1:35 PM, Twisted Transistor said:

    I no words and cannot comfort you, loss is loss.....but I am so sorry.
    I have read your blogs over the course of the past few years.....you are a woman of strength and integrity. He is not far from you, he will always be near and in your heart.

    Thinking of you.

    TT

  2. High Caliber avatar

    On Mon, Jun 2, 2014 at 12:34 PM, High Caliber said:

    I swear I thought I was in pain about situations in my life and I felt pain, but this is just something totally different, I'm so sorry, but keep blogging I guess, I know how pain feels and it's like no matter what you say or do, nothing helps, nothing works, but pray to God, pray for strength, and keep living, I've lost the will to live before, but I kept living, so be strong keep blogging. We're listening

Post a comment

kornhivgurl’s Blogs

  1. Thoughts

    Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 7:24 PM 0 comments
  2. i just

    Mon, Jun 2, 2014 at 12:18 PM 2 comments
  3. Just a update

    Fri, May 16, 2014 at 2:59 PM 2 comments
  4. Jose Miguel Salinas

    Sat, Apr 12, 2014 at 10:09 PM 10 comments
  5. Well

    Sun, Mar 23, 2014 at 9:52 PM 0 comments
  6. So its been a while..

    Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 10:18 AM 2 comments
  7. 8 Days left

    Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 11:14 PM 2 comments
  8. I Am

    Sat, Oct 5, 2013 at 11:41 PM 2 comments
  9. I Hope

    Wed, Sep 18, 2013 at 6:22 PM 1 comment
  10. I...

    Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 5:16 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup