About

Recent Blogs

  1. Last Kornistik Mix...

    Wed, Jul 9, 2014 at 7:31 AM 4 comments
  2. Brand New Kornistik Mix

    Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 8:57 AM 1 comment
  3. Another Mashup

    Thu, Jun 26, 2014 at 9:17 PM 3 comments
  4. First Ever Kornistik...

    Tue, Jun 10, 2014 at 7:08 PM 3 comments
  5. Newest Remix

    Sun, Jun 1, 2014 at 7:21 AM 2 comments
  6. Another TPOT Remix

    Tue, May 20, 2014 at 10:07 PM 1 comment
  7. Another Kornistik Mix...

    Sat, May 17, 2014 at 10:13 AM 1 comment
  8. Hopeless Battle

    Tue, May 13, 2014 at 7:52 PM 3 comments
  9. Special Edition...

    Mon, May 12, 2014 at 7:27 PM 0 comments
  10. Korn shirts finally...

    Tue, May 6, 2014 at 2:54 AM 6 comments
  1. Anomaly avatar

    On Sat, Mar 1, 2014 at 8:41 PM, Anomaly said:

    Yo thanks for the add! hows it goin? :] You're so lucky you are attending Soundwave 2014, with its epic lineup..

  2. Dean Birchum avatar

    On Fri, Dec 13, 2013 at 11:10 AM, Dean Birchum said:

    Thanks... I'm re-looking forward ur reaction. You've done well on ur first basic remixes, just looked up ur blog earler & it sound great. Just Keep practicing, keep up da good work & have fun ur first remix excitement experience.
    Seeya around & Later... :) - Dean

  3. Kornistik avatar

    On Tue, Dec 10, 2013 at 3:21 AM, Kornistik said:

    Hey Dean Birchum - just came across ur Never Never remix on youtube - pretty cool, man! :D

Post a comment

Kornistik

Last login: 4 days ago
Kornistik avatar

Kornistik is a female vampire from North Perth, Australia . She has been member of this site for 8 months.

So far Kornistik has earned 1,141pts and has 4331 views!

Friends

ALongWayDown avatar
garbles avatar
KR33PEE avatar
Bene Gesserit avatar
Steph avatar
pfloydmaster avatar
High Caliber avatar
Ziltoid avatar
negativedrone avatar
Tammie avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup