About

Recent Blogs

  1. New KoRn Merch Ordered

    Fri, Apr 18, 2014 at 12:56 AM 2 comments
  2. My Favourite KoRn Album

    Sat, Apr 5, 2014 at 6:09 AM 1 comment
  3. Long time no blog

    Fri, Mar 28, 2014 at 2:37 AM 0 comments
  4. No photos of Perth...

    Fri, Mar 7, 2014 at 8:33 PM 1 comment
  5. Brand New Kornistik Mix

    Thu, Mar 6, 2014 at 8:08 AM 1 comment
  6. Korn not doing signing...

    Fri, Feb 28, 2014 at 6:49 PM 3 comments
  7. First Korn mash-up

    Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 11:26 PM 2 comments
  8. Movin' On Up

    Fri, Feb 21, 2014 at 10:03 PM 3 comments
  9. New Toy

    Thu, Feb 13, 2014 at 2:59 AM 3 comments
  10. Empty Chatroom

    Sun, Jan 19, 2014 at 3:50 AM 3 comments
  1. Anomaly avatar

    On Sat, Mar 1, 2014 at 8:41 PM, Anomaly said:

    Yo thanks for the add! hows it goin? :] You're so lucky you are attending Soundwave 2014, with its epic lineup..

  2. Dean Birchum avatar

    On Fri, Dec 13, 2013 at 11:10 AM, Dean Birchum said:

    Thanks... I'm re-looking forward ur reaction. You've done well on ur first basic remixes, just looked up ur blog earler & it sound great. Just Keep practicing, keep up da good work & have fun ur first remix excitement experience.
    Seeya around & Later... :) - Dean

  3. Kornistik avatar

    On Tue, Dec 10, 2013 at 3:21 AM, Kornistik said:

    Hey Dean Birchum - just came across ur Never Never remix on youtube - pretty cool, man! :D

Post a comment

Kornistik

Last login: 24 hours ago
Kornistik avatar

Kornistik is a female vampire from North Perth, Australia . She has been member of this site for 5 months.

So far Kornistik has earned 514pts and has 3475 views!

Friends

FuuuriousAnger avatar
euphorious avatar
Bomber avatar
pfloydmaster avatar
ScReaMingShibA avatar
ninjadevilbitch avatar
Korn_4_life avatar
Anomaly avatar
Aman avatar
Mythykal avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Get the latest from Korn!