Kornistik Remixes

Tue, Dec 10, 2013 at 6:42 PM By: Kornistik

I've started having some fun with the Korn stems. When I finish a song, I will post the link here. Here's what I have so far:


Korn - Narcissistic Cannibal (Kornistik Mix)

Korn - Coming Undone (Kornistik Mix)

Korn - Get Up! (Kornistik Mix)

Korn - Chaos Lives In Everything (Kornistik Mix)


You can also find links to them on my website, Drusilla's Lair v3.2. Enjoy!

  1. Kornistik avatar

    On Fri, Dec 13, 2013 at 3:13 AM, Kornistik said:

    Thanks for your very generous comments. They were a lot of fun 8)

  2. lukeyluke avatar

    On Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 2:30 PM, lukeyluke said:

    All 4 of them, jams!!! That was cool!!! Thank you for sharing them!

  3. lukeyluke avatar

    On Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 2:25 PM, lukeyluke said:

    Wow!! Get Up! is different and good!!!

  4. lukeyluke avatar

    On Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 2:22 PM, lukeyluke said:

    Coming Undone was good, too!!!

  5. lukeyluke avatar

    On Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 2:15 PM, lukeyluke said:

    The Narcissitic Cannibal one is really good!!! I'm listening to it again right now!!!

    Nice Job!!

Post a comment

Kornistik’s Blogs

  1. New KoRn Merch Ordered

    Fri, Apr 18, 2014 at 12:56 AM 2 comments
  2. My Favourite KoRn Album

    Sat, Apr 5, 2014 at 6:09 AM 1 comment
  3. Long time no blog

    Fri, Mar 28, 2014 at 2:37 AM 0 comments
  4. No photos of Perth...

    Fri, Mar 7, 2014 at 8:33 PM 1 comment
  5. Brand New Kornistik Mix

    Thu, Mar 6, 2014 at 8:08 AM 1 comment
  6. Korn not doing signing...

    Fri, Feb 28, 2014 at 6:49 PM 3 comments
  7. First Korn mash-up

    Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 11:26 PM 2 comments
  8. Movin' On Up

    Fri, Feb 21, 2014 at 10:03 PM 3 comments
  9. New Toy

    Thu, Feb 13, 2014 at 2:59 AM 3 comments
  10. Empty Chatroom

    Sun, Jan 19, 2014 at 3:50 AM 3 comments

Get the latest from Korn!