Cannot connect

Fri, Jan 3, 2014 at 2:22 AM By: Kornistik

Whilst I was able to avert the issue preventing me from connecting initially, it seems something on my end has been preventing me from connecting over the last couple of days, despite trying everything possible to resolve the issue, as I was also unable to procure a laptop either

I will be back as soon as I possibly can, and say hi to JD for me if he decides to drop in in the meantime haha see you soon, bitches

  1. Josie avatar

    On Fri, Jan 3, 2014 at 3:35 AM, Josie said:

    I hope you can either find a solution for your tablet or get a new computer soon! Miss ya bunches!

Post a comment

Kornistik’s Blogs

  1. Quick Update

    Wed, Oct 1, 2014 at 11:54 PM 1 comment
  2. Still here!

    Mon, Aug 25, 2014 at 5:12 PM 3 comments
  3. Last Kornistik Mix...

    Wed, Jul 9, 2014 at 7:31 AM 4 comments
  4. Brand New Kornistik Mix

    Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 8:57 AM 1 comment
  5. Another Mashup

    Thu, Jun 26, 2014 at 9:17 PM 3 comments
  6. First Ever Kornistik...

    Tue, Jun 10, 2014 at 7:08 PM 3 comments
  7. Newest Remix

    Sun, Jun 1, 2014 at 7:21 AM 2 comments
  8. Another TPOT Remix

    Tue, May 20, 2014 at 10:07 PM 1 comment
  9. Another Kornistik Mix...

    Sat, May 17, 2014 at 10:13 AM 1 comment
  10. Hopeless Battle

    Tue, May 13, 2014 at 7:52 PM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup