No photos of Perth Soundwave set?

Fri, Mar 7, 2014 at 8:33 PM By: Kornistik

I have to say, I'm starting to feel a little disappointed living in Perth, Western Australia. It seems they didn't take any photos during their set, so I REALLY hope there will be an audio recording of the set, otherwise I will be bitterly disappointed, as I was hoping to get my money's worth from this subscription (and don't get me wrong, the stems are keeping me occupied big time), was just hoping us Perthites would deserve the same merit as everyone else in the world - sorry for the rant, but it seems Perth gets left out of everything unless we speak up

  1. ALongWayDown avatar

    On Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 8:53 PM, ALongWayDown said:

    No apology necessary for the rant. Some photos wouldn't have hurt, and though I am from Melbourne and not Perth, I think it's unfair that the west coast of Australia is getting the raw deal. Sydney and Melbourne seem to get all the press, and we have more than enough local bands performing left, right and centre. The idea of a "ruling class" of tour destinations does not sit well with me.

Post a comment

Kornistik’s Blogs

  1. Once again disappointed

    Thu, Nov 20, 2014 at 3:42 PM 4 comments
  2. Quick Update

    Wed, Oct 1, 2014 at 11:54 PM 1 comment
  3. Still here!

    Mon, Aug 25, 2014 at 5:12 PM 3 comments
  4. Last Kornistik Mix...

    Wed, Jul 9, 2014 at 7:31 AM 4 comments
  5. Brand New Kornistik Mix

    Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 8:57 AM 1 comment
  6. Another Mashup

    Thu, Jun 26, 2014 at 9:17 PM 3 comments
  7. First Ever Kornistik...

    Tue, Jun 10, 2014 at 7:08 PM 3 comments
  8. Newest Remix

    Sun, Jun 1, 2014 at 7:21 AM 2 comments
  9. Another TPOT Remix

    Tue, May 20, 2014 at 10:07 PM 1 comment
  10. Another Kornistik Mix...

    Sat, May 17, 2014 at 10:13 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup