Newest Remix

Sun, Jun 1, 2014 at 7:21 AM By: Kornistik

Hi again!

Tension from The Path Of Totality is finally complete, and has been uploaded to Drusilla's Lair v3.2, Soundcloud, or listen to it directly here.

Cheers for listening!

  1. msid9999 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 1, 2014 at 8:39 PM, msid9999 said:

    Sounds awesome!

  2. High Caliber avatar

    On Sun, Jun 1, 2014 at 8:34 PM, High Caliber said:

    That was a cool remix. I won't ask questions though

Post a comment

Kornistik’s Blogs

  1. Alternative Location...

    Sat, Jan 24, 2015 at 11:22 PM 2 comments
  2. SoundCloud Jury Still...

    Sun, Jan 18, 2015 at 8:20 PM 4 comments
  3. Newest Kornistik Mix...

    Sun, Jan 4, 2015 at 10:01 AM 4 comments
  4. Special Xmas Korn Mashup

    Fri, Dec 26, 2014 at 11:03 PM 5 comments
  5. New Kornistik Klub Remix!

    Sun, Dec 21, 2014 at 6:11 AM 5 comments
  6. Once again disappointed

    Thu, Nov 20, 2014 at 3:42 PM 8 comments
  7. Quick Update

    Wed, Oct 1, 2014 at 11:54 PM 1 comment
  8. Still here!

    Mon, Aug 25, 2014 at 5:12 PM 3 comments
  9. Last Kornistik Mix...

    Wed, Jul 9, 2014 at 7:31 AM 4 comments
  10. Brand New Kornistik Mix

    Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 8:57 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup