Last Kornistik Mix From TPOT

Wed, Jul 9, 2014 at 7:31 AM By: Kornistik

Hey again!

Yep, that's right! I finally have a Kornistik Mix of the last of The Path Of Totality songs, Fuels The Comedy, albeit uncensored

Find it on Drusilla's Lair v3.2, SoundCloud, or directly here. Hmmm what to tackle next....

  1. Kornistik avatar

    On Tue, Jul 22, 2014 at 3:47 AM, Kornistik said:

    All my remixes so far can be found on this link:

    https://soundcloud.com/kornistik/sets/kornistik-remixes

  2. SAFLove avatar

    On Fri, Jul 18, 2014 at 1:08 AM, SAFLove said:

    what is this you do music ? i wann check your stuff out

  3. Kaji avatar

    On Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 7:57 AM, Kaji said:

    Stellar effort, in terms of both this remix (maintains the vibe) and tackling The Path of Totality altogether!

Post a comment

Kornistik’s Blogs

  1. I'm baaaaack!

    Wed, May 13, 2015 at 5:46 AM 1 comment
  2. Another Mashup done...

    Fri, Feb 27, 2015 at 4:03 AM 1 comment
  3. Brand new Kornistik...

    Tue, Feb 24, 2015 at 2:42 AM 0 comments
  4. Brand New Kornistik Mix

    Wed, Feb 4, 2015 at 3:29 AM 2 comments
  5. Alternative Location...

    Sat, Jan 24, 2015 at 11:22 PM 1 comment
  6. SoundCloud Jury Still...

    Sun, Jan 18, 2015 at 8:20 PM 4 comments
  7. Newest Kornistik Mix...

    Sun, Jan 4, 2015 at 10:01 AM 3 comments
  8. Special Xmas Korn Mashup

    Fri, Dec 26, 2014 at 11:03 PM 3 comments
  9. New Kornistik Klub Remix!

    Sun, Dec 21, 2014 at 6:11 AM 4 comments
  10. Once again disappointed

    Thu, Nov 20, 2014 at 3:42 PM 7 comments