Last Kornistik Mix From TPOT

Wed, Jul 9, 2014 at 7:31 AM By: Kornistik

Hey again!

Yep, that's right! I finally have a Kornistik Mix of the last of The Path Of Totality songs, Fuels The Comedy, albeit uncensored

Find it on Drusilla's Lair v3.2, SoundCloud, or directly here. Hmmm what to tackle next....

  1. Steph avatar

    On Sun, Jul 27, 2014 at 11:50 AM, Steph said:

    Nicely done.

  2. Kornistik avatar

    On Tue, Jul 22, 2014 at 3:47 AM, Kornistik said:

    All my remixes so far can be found on this link:

    https://soundcloud.com/kornistik/sets/kornistik-remixes

  3. SAFLove avatar

    On Fri, Jul 18, 2014 at 1:08 AM, SAFLove said:

    what is this you do music ? i wann check your stuff out

  4. ALongWayDown avatar

    On Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 7:57 AM, ALongWayDown said:

    Stellar effort, in terms of both this remix (maintains the vibe) and tackling The Path of Totality altogether!

Post a comment

Kornistik’s Blogs

  1. Alternative Location...

    Sat, Jan 24, 2015 at 11:22 PM 2 comments
  2. SoundCloud Jury Still...

    Sun, Jan 18, 2015 at 8:20 PM 4 comments
  3. Newest Kornistik Mix...

    Sun, Jan 4, 2015 at 10:01 AM 4 comments
  4. Special Xmas Korn Mashup

    Fri, Dec 26, 2014 at 11:03 PM 5 comments
  5. New Kornistik Klub Remix!

    Sun, Dec 21, 2014 at 6:11 AM 5 comments
  6. Once again disappointed

    Thu, Nov 20, 2014 at 3:42 PM 8 comments
  7. Quick Update

    Wed, Oct 1, 2014 at 11:54 PM 1 comment
  8. Still here!

    Mon, Aug 25, 2014 at 5:12 PM 3 comments
  9. Last Kornistik Mix...

    Wed, Jul 9, 2014 at 7:31 AM 4 comments
  10. Brand New Kornistik Mix

    Wed, Jul 2, 2014 at 8:57 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup