Awesome Week!

Sat, Sep 8, 2012 at 11:30 AM By: KoRnSpawn-919

The Kiss and Motley Crue concert was postponed until Thursday because they flipped the Kiss truck on the highway... haha but that concert was great! Motley Crue was way better than Kiss! and yesterday (Friday) I went to Uproar Festival, and that was awesome!! Me and my friend pushed our way to pretty much the barrier in front of the stage for Deuce and P.O.D.!! Staind was great, Godsmack once again killed the show!! and Shinedown actually were good too but i still think Godsmack was the best!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

KoRnSpawn-919’s Blogs

  1. Help?

    Tue, Oct 15, 2013 at 4:50 PM 3 comments
  2. Korn Show

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:10 PM 0 comments
  3. Concerts

    Sun, Sep 29, 2013 at 2:51 PM 2 comments
  4. JOHN 5

    Mon, Jul 29, 2013 at 10:27 PM 3 comments
  5. YES

    Sat, Jul 27, 2013 at 3:54 PM 2 comments
  6. I MET DAVID DRAIMAN

    Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 9:16 PM 3 comments
  7. Concert Season!

    Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 3:44 PM 3 comments
  8. New Korn

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 8:00 PM 2 comments
  9. Dubstep

    Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 4:03 PM 4 comments
  10. Orion Music Festival

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 6:07 PM 7 comments

Newsletter Signup