Give me Head

Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 5:18 PM By: KoRnSpawn-919

I'm really excited for the Love & Death album, even though its not Korn it is still really good :D
Hoping Head finds time to do a Korn album but hey, now we have two great bands to listen to :) and of course Fear and The Nervous System (which i dont care for that much) and Fieldy's other band (cant think of name right now)!

  1. WR avatar

    On Sun, Mar 31, 2013 at 2:15 AM, WR said:

    Stillwell is Fieldy band

  2. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sat, Feb 2, 2013 at 9:50 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    not that i disliked david, but i adore ray, and i think he is amazingly talented. i'm glad he's in

  3. KoRnSpawn-919 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 1:20 PM, KoRnSpawn-919 said:

    I actually like Ray better than David in Korn

  4. kfan78 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 9:43 AM, kfan78 said:

    It's hard to see the guys working in their outside projects but the support will always be there. I am pretty sure they all know where home is ...
    KORN 4 LIFE

    \m/ Keep Bangin\m/

  5. Faust avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 11:07 PM, Faust said:

    Yall are forgetting David's new band. I can't remember the name right now....I wonder why? Could it be that they are really, really terrible? Hmmmm.....

  6. KoRnSpawn-919 avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 4:55 PM, KoRnSpawn-919 said:

    i do like Jdevil too

  7. jayjay avatar

    On Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 2:11 PM, jayjay said:

    I agree with evea,there side projects of korn members are shit

  8. Sensitive avatar

    On Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 11:51 AM, Sensitive said:

    I love Love and death :)

  9. Sensitive avatar

    On Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 11:50 AM, Sensitive said:

    Me too man,I'm very excited for this cd, I listened and I think I'll take the original :)

  10. Sensitive avatar

    On Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 11:50 AM, Sensitive said:

    Me too man,I'm very excited for this cd, I listened and I think I'll take the original :)

Post a comment

KoRnSpawn-919’s Blogs

  1. Help?

    Tue, Oct 15, 2013 at 4:50 PM 3 comments
  2. Korn Show

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 9:10 PM 0 comments
  3. Concerts

    Sun, Sep 29, 2013 at 2:51 PM 2 comments
  4. JOHN 5

    Mon, Jul 29, 2013 at 10:27 PM 3 comments
  5. YES

    Sat, Jul 27, 2013 at 3:54 PM 2 comments
  6. I MET DAVID DRAIMAN

    Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 9:16 PM 3 comments
  7. Concert Season!

    Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 3:44 PM 3 comments
  8. New Korn

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 8:00 PM 2 comments
  9. Dubstep

    Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 4:03 PM 4 comments
  10. Orion Music Festival

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 6:07 PM 7 comments

Get the latest from Korn!