Well

Sun, Dec 9, 2012 at 8:26 AM By: KORNKIDNH

This has been the most amazing year. As you see by my pic, got my bike plate, got to do meet and greet with the boys, now i am wrapping Christmas gifts for my kids while watching The Encounter. Thanks to all whom wrote on my blogs and to those select few i have had outside conversation with. You are all considered my family. We are ONE! THE KORN NATION!!!!!

  1. KORNKIDNH avatar

    On Sun, Dec 9, 2012 at 4:24 PM, KORNKIDNH said:

    In NH there are several kind of plates. Not sure about the others, but I waited for this for 5 months. I have 3 inch spikes holding it on as well.

  2. jayjay avatar

    On Sun, Dec 9, 2012 at 12:05 PM, jayjay said:

    I dont think i have ever seen a korn number plate before,are you the first to have one?..good on you..

Post a comment

KORNKIDNH’s Blogs

  1. JD, Fieldy, Munky, Ray,

    Fri, Mar 22, 2013 at 7:58 AM 2 comments
  2. Bound to Burn for...

    Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 3:20 PM 2 comments
  3. Well

    Sun, Dec 9, 2012 at 8:26 AM 2 comments
  4. Hows this for a pic....

    Fri, Sep 28, 2012 at 3:21 PM 5 comments
  5. 6 days till KORN!!!!!!!

    Sun, Jun 10, 2012 at 8:55 AM 1 comment
  6. 11 days.

    Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 6:55 PM 1 comment
  7. Dumb question, but...

    Fri, May 11, 2012 at 7:49 AM 7 comments
  8. It's About Time.

    Mon, May 7, 2012 at 2:38 PM 3 comments
  9. I would like to...

    Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 12:31 PM 2 comments
  10. Can anyone help??

    Sat, Feb 4, 2012 at 3:54 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup