Fellow Korn fans add me on bbm#

Mon, Jan 6, 2014 at 11:12 PM By: WR

My blackberry messenger (bbm) pin is 2315BE4E , please feel free to add me, would love to chat to all the best fans in the world!!!

Lets get connected and beat it upright and...Korn is Here to Stay!!!

  1. WR avatar

    On Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 10:02 PM, WR said:

    Guys please help me convince Korn to tour South Africa

Post a comment

WR’s Blogs

  1. Jonathan "JDevil"...

    Thu, Mar 27, 2014 at 6:58 AM 0 comments
  2. Why does Korn not play...

    Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 8:06 AM 5 comments
  3. HELP ME!!!

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 10:11 PM 3 comments
  4. Need to see Korn in...

    Thu, Feb 13, 2014 at 11:53 PM 2 comments
  5. HAPPY BIRTHDAY jd

    Sun, Jan 19, 2014 at 3:48 AM 0 comments
  6. Fellow Korn fans add...

    Mon, Jan 6, 2014 at 11:12 PM 1 comment
  7. HAPPY NEW YEAR Y'AAL...

    Thu, Jan 2, 2014 at 6:43 AM 1 comment
  8. Playing in my 1st...

    Sun, Dec 8, 2013 at 6:18 AM 2 comments
  9. Munky gave me hope for...

    Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 10:48 PM 3 comments
  10. I'm confused

    Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 2:09 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup