My Photography Page on Facebook

Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 3:26 PM By: Sunset_Tahoe

Hey guys, I need your help. I have a Facebook page named Sunrise In a Sunset Tahoe. It is my photography page where I take photos of the sunset in my hometown of Omaha, Nebraska. Just type in the name of the page and you will get to it as it will be the top hit. Not many pages, or any pages are named like that. I just want more likes because I just want to share the beauty of the sunsets. Also, because of my schedule, I will not be posting as much but I would like your guys' help by sending me your original photos of the sunset and I will post it and give you photo credit.

  1. Sunset_Tahoe avatar

    On Wed, Apr 24, 2013 at 9:34 PM, Sunset_Tahoe said:

    Thanks guys :)

  2. versep avatar

    On Tue, Apr 23, 2013 at 10:34 AM, versep said:

    I like ;-)

  3. mlukec avatar

    On Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 10:51 AM, mlukec said:

    I went and looked at some of your pictures; they were beautiful. However, I am no longer a facebooker, so I could not add you! Sorry. Thank you for using your time to show others pretty things. We need it in this world.

    Luke

  4. Sunset_Tahoe avatar

    On Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 8:21 PM, Sunset_Tahoe said:

    Thanks :)

  5. jayjay avatar

    On Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 4:01 PM, jayjay said:

    I have had a look at your photos and they are cool dude, That's the same thing that I enjoy doing on these long summer nights. When I find a way of doing it I will. Happy snapping.=)

Post a comment

Sunset_Tahoe’s Blogs

  1. I can't believe this!

    Tue, Apr 8, 2014 at 3:53 PM 7 comments
  2. Droppin' by, Sayin Hi :)

    Fri, Feb 21, 2014 at 2:55 PM 1 comment
  3. Um, is this for real?

    Mon, Jan 13, 2014 at 1:49 PM 2 comments
  4. 2014 is just around...

    Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 11:21 PM 4 comments
  5. What Do You Think?

    Sun, Oct 13, 2013 at 11:01 PM 2 comments
  6. Korn Concert: Part II

    Fri, Oct 4, 2013 at 7:11 PM 0 comments
  7. Korn Concert

    Thu, Sep 26, 2013 at 8:20 PM 5 comments
  8. A leetle halp...

    Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 9:24 PM 3 comments
  9. A Korny little story:...

    Fri, Aug 16, 2013 at 9:26 AM 5 comments
  10. Continuing on...

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 12:35 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!