Better listen to some Korn

Mon, May 27, 2013 at 12:26 AM By: Sunset_Tahoe

Hi, my name is Sunset, and I live in this lousy place called Omaha, NE. In the middle of a fucking cornfield. We don't have the nicest weather, we have some crazy ass weather. I should be used to it right? FUK NOE.

Fuck.

Seriously though..

I hate this state and the Spring/Summer seasons. Especially the thunderstorms and tornadoes.. Shiiiet, I have horrible anxiety (I have anxiety issues in general) when there is a thunderstorm. Don't let it escalate to a tornado warning, shit, I just had a panic attack about 20 minutes ago. I really hate this state..

On the side note, I have been listening to a song I made a blog post a couple weeks ago.. Mr. Rogers. I don't know why I am listening to that song again, but damn it sounds good. *maybe I have some unresolved childhood issues? Yes*

Anyway, I am going to hop off for now since I am tired of typing my scrambled thoughts for the night/morning...

  1. jayjay avatar

    On Mon, May 27, 2013 at 6:21 AM, jayjay said:

    Hi, I suffered from anxiety, & same as you, when ever there was a thunderstorm me and my dog were hugging each other almost!(LOL) think it had some thing to do with the energy in the thunderstorm, Was well freaky. I found that a few valium use to calm things down.=)

  2. aliceeatshit avatar

    On Mon, May 27, 2013 at 5:55 AM, aliceeatshit said:

    Nice..

Post a comment

Sunset_Tahoe’s Blogs

  1. I can't believe this!

    Tue, Apr 8, 2014 at 3:53 PM 7 comments
  2. Droppin' by, Sayin Hi :)

    Fri, Feb 21, 2014 at 2:55 PM 1 comment
  3. Um, is this for real?

    Mon, Jan 13, 2014 at 1:49 PM 2 comments
  4. 2014 is just around...

    Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 11:21 PM 4 comments
  5. What Do You Think?

    Sun, Oct 13, 2013 at 11:01 PM 2 comments
  6. Korn Concert: Part II

    Fri, Oct 4, 2013 at 7:11 PM 0 comments
  7. Korn Concert

    Thu, Sep 26, 2013 at 8:20 PM 5 comments
  8. A leetle halp...

    Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 9:24 PM 3 comments
  9. A Korny little story:...

    Fri, Aug 16, 2013 at 9:26 AM 5 comments
  10. Continuing on...

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 12:35 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!