Please support me and vote for my Korn entry!

Thu, Dec 5, 2013 at 8:45 AM By: Mitchie

http://www.talenthouse.com/creativeinvites/preview/a0374a4ccb08ca6738ee6bd508ed0865/5671

It's the Love and Meth contest on Talenthouse. Please just click on the link and support me! Thanks so much. I really appreciate all of you.

  1. Mitchie avatar

    On Thu, Dec 12, 2013 at 8:09 AM, Mitchie said:

    Thanks guys!

  2. jayjay avatar

    On Sat, Dec 7, 2013 at 12:59 PM, jayjay said:

    GOOD LUCK FROM WALES BABY..X.

  3. KornLoveForEver avatar

    On Fri, Dec 6, 2013 at 5:29 AM, KornLoveForEver said:

    i vote :D

  4. KornLoveForEver avatar

    On Thu, Dec 5, 2013 at 4:08 PM, KornLoveForEver said:

    Nice

Post a comment

Mitchie’s Blogs

  1. I'm Feeling Like I'm...

    Thu, May 8, 2014 at 6:31 AM 6 comments
  2. It's Punishment Time

    Wed, May 7, 2014 at 6:40 AM 8 comments
  3. Korn is awesome, just...

    Tue, May 6, 2014 at 8:37 AM 5 comments
  4. This Dread Head would...

    Mon, Apr 28, 2014 at 12:04 PM 6 comments
  5. Sub Doesn't want me to...

    Mon, Apr 21, 2014 at 8:34 AM 3 comments
  6. I'm in Class. Making...

    Fri, Apr 18, 2014 at 8:17 AM 7 comments
  7. Hospice Care

    Thu, Apr 10, 2014 at 8:11 AM 8 comments
  8. Active Users!

    Wed, Apr 9, 2014 at 8:34 AM 6 comments
  9. If you're reading this...

    Tue, Apr 8, 2014 at 8:27 AM 2 comments
  10. Children of the Korn!

    Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 8:48 AM 7 comments

Newsletter Signup