'Stronger'

Tue, May 29, 2012 at 5:52 PM By: MontezCrow

It's midnight, and tonight's the night that I could die. I feel, I feel as if I've been hollowed out by the things that I like! It's not right. It's not right, it's not fair but I won't just stand here and cry!

I'm gonna try to enjoy life.
I'm gonna try to enjoy what's mine!

One day I'll be dead and gone but for now I'm gonna try to live a little more. I refuse to die in vain, when knowing how great life can be. Just keep my head up, and forget all those bad memories.

The next morning, I'm still here alive. I feel, I feel as if I've been swallowed by my pride. It's not right. It's not right, it's not fair but I won't just stand here and cry!
No I won't cry!
I'm gonna try to enjoy life!
I'm gonna try to enjoy what's mine!

One day I'll be dead and gone but for now I'm gonna try to live a little more. I refuse to die in vain, when knowing how great life can be. Just keep my head up, and forget all those bad memories.

*this is another song I wrote a long time ago, I don't think this one is that good but I figured I'd share it with you guys anyway*

  1. let1rock1liv1forever avatar

    On Tue, May 29, 2012 at 6:15 PM, let1rock1liv1forever said:

    I liked it, i think many people could relate. :)

Post a comment

MontezCrow’s Blogs

  1. TPS TEASERS!

    Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  2. SET ME ON FIRE!!!!!

    Fri, Sep 6, 2013 at 12:11 AM 5 comments
  3. GOOD TO BE A KORN FAN...

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 7:11 PM 5 comments
  4. TPS ARTWORK

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 11:45 PM 4 comments
  5. THE PARADIGM SHIFT!

    Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 11:48 PM 3 comments
  6. SEE YOU ON THE OTHER...

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 10:58 PM 4 comments
  7. FUCKITY FUCK FUCK!

    Sun, Jun 16, 2013 at 7:11 PM 7 comments
  8. "PITTY FOR A VAMPIRE"

    Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 8:59 AM 3 comments
  9. FAVORITE LINES FROM...

    Mon, Jun 3, 2013 at 12:56 PM 5 comments
  10. LAYOUT FOR KORN'S NEW...

    Sun, Jun 2, 2013 at 2:30 AM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!