Happy holidays!!!!!

Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 1:08 AM By: MontezCrow

Merry christmas everyone you are all my family! What would I do without you guys or KoRn, god my life would suck!

  1. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 4:25 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    merry christmas, yeah now that i have them, life would suck without KoRn

  2. Igo4KORN avatar

    On Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 2:09 PM, Igo4KORN said:

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you too.

  3. jayjay avatar

    On Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 11:42 AM, jayjay said:

    seasonal greetings...

  4. pfloydmaster avatar

    On Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 8:36 AM, pfloydmaster said:

    Merry Christmas to you too!

  5. Dean Birchum avatar

    On Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 7:37 AM, Dean Birchum said:

    Merry Christmas to you too? Thanks & Cheers 2 u for the holidays. :) - Dean

Post a comment

MontezCrow’s Blogs

  1. TPS TEASERS!

    Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  2. SET ME ON FIRE!!!!!

    Fri, Sep 6, 2013 at 12:11 AM 5 comments
  3. GOOD TO BE A KORN FAN...

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 7:11 PM 5 comments
  4. TPS ARTWORK

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 11:45 PM 4 comments
  5. THE PARADIGM SHIFT!

    Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 11:48 PM 3 comments
  6. SEE YOU ON THE OTHER...

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 10:58 PM 4 comments
  7. FUCKITY FUCK FUCK!

    Sun, Jun 16, 2013 at 7:11 PM 7 comments
  8. "PITTY FOR A VAMPIRE"

    Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 8:59 AM 3 comments
  9. FAVORITE LINES FROM...

    Mon, Jun 3, 2013 at 12:56 PM 5 comments
  10. LAYOUT FOR KORN'S NEW...

    Sun, Jun 2, 2013 at 2:30 AM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!