"Misery Loves Company"

Sun, Feb 3, 2013 at 12:09 PM By: MontezCrow

Deep, deep, deep down in my mind. I'm frozen, stuck in time. Everydays the same for me. Take, take, take it all away. Erase every memory and maybe I can be myself. Cuz for a little while I forgot I was human. For a little while, I forgot I was just like everyone else!

I cut myself sometimes! (have to numb the pain)
I beat myself sometimes! (have to kill the pain)
Am I insane? Am I to blame?
It's misery!

Break, Break, Break the silence. I'm tired of holding back. Every minute that I waste is dead. Fall, Fall, Fall into a void I can never ever stay strong, Thats why I feel alone. And for a little while, I forgot I was human. For a little while, I forgot I was just like everyone else!

I cut myself sometimes! (have to numb the pain)
I beat myself sometimes! (have to kill the pain)
Am I insane? Am I to blame?
It's misery!
FOR ME! x 4

I CRY ALONE! x 4
NO ONE WANTS ME!
NO ONE WANTS ME ANYMORE
I CRY ALONE!
I CRY! x 4
I CRY ALONE!

Sweet sweet misery! x 4

I CRY! x 4
I CRY ALONE!

Post a comment

MontezCrow’s Blogs

  1. It's Korntastic

    Tue, Nov 11, 2014 at 12:34 AM 0 comments
  2. I'm Not Dead!

    Thu, May 8, 2014 at 10:29 PM 1 comment
  3. TPS TEASERS!

    Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  4. SET ME ON FIRE!!!!!

    Fri, Sep 6, 2013 at 12:11 AM 5 comments
  5. GOOD TO BE A KORN FAN...

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 7:11 PM 5 comments
  6. TPS ARTWORK

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 11:45 PM 4 comments
  7. THE PARADIGM SHIFT!

    Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 11:48 PM 3 comments
  8. SEE YOU ON THE OTHER...

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 10:58 PM 4 comments
  9. FUCKITY FUCK FUCK!

    Sun, Jun 16, 2013 at 7:11 PM 7 comments
  10. "PITTY FOR A VAMPIRE"

    Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 8:59 AM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup