About

Well ive lived in new jersey all my life (sucks) im saving to move to san diego. i live on my own, work 2 jobs and go to school. im a HUGE KoRn fan and usualy get made fun of for it... im also a bit of a country girl i go line dancing every sunday and listen to country music as well lol. ive worked at a constables office for 5 years now and i am a Go-Go dancer at new jersey's ONLY all rock-n-roll go-go bar: Black Betty's Saloon and i absolutly LOVE IT! ... anything else you would like to know just ask...im pretty open

Recent Blogs

  1. VIP's DOWNLOAD????

    Mon, Dec 5, 2011 at 11:57 AM 0 comments
  2. ABOUT TO HAVE A...

    Mon, Oct 31, 2011 at 8:16 AM 3 comments
  3. meaning of life...

    Wed, Oct 19, 2011 at 8:07 AM 5 comments
  4. My KoRn Tattoo!!

    Fri, Oct 14, 2011 at 6:42 AM 0 comments
  5. tattoo idea 2

    Thu, Oct 13, 2011 at 8:08 AM 1 comment
  6. New Tattoo!

    Mon, Oct 10, 2011 at 3:35 PM 4 comments
  7. Block people?

    Fri, Oct 7, 2011 at 8:28 AM 12 comments
  8. Help?!?!

    Thu, Oct 6, 2011 at 8:44 AM 15 comments
  9. new lesson

    Thu, Oct 6, 2011 at 6:52 AM 1 comment
  1. oktoberwolf avatar

    On Wed, Oct 5, 2011 at 12:45 PM, oktoberwolf said:

    Hey thanks for the addage and all that... hope you're peachy =)

  2. Hwood03 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 5, 2011 at 8:29 AM, Hwood03 said:

    hey no problem...its going pretty well...and yourself?

  3. texassprincess avatar

    On Tue, Oct 4, 2011 at 12:50 PM, texassprincess said:

    Hey thnx 4 tha add hows it going

Post a comment

Hwood03

Last login: 17 months ago
Hwood03 avatar

Hwood03 is a female Entertainer from Edison, nj . She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Hwood03 has earned 1,420pts and has 7590 views!

Friends

KORNOLIFICO avatar
MaRkuZ avatar
ARM avatar
sickness08 avatar
marooch13 avatar
Abdellah Jlida avatar
JasonB avatar
garbles avatar
skins avatar
Jrrotting avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup