MY HEART IS 101% WITH KORNY PEOPLE BUT...

Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 6:51 PM By: RUBENRCKS

I AM ROCKING WITH MEGADEATH !!!! AND WONDERING HOW WILL KORN AND MEGADEATH WOULD SOUND TOGETHER !!!! FIRST KORN, I KNOW AND LAST KORN I KNOW !!! KORNY PEOPLE RULES !!!!

  1. cdu avatar

    On Thu, Nov 1, 2012 at 10:00 PM, cdu said:

    MegaKorn

  2. Figure09 avatar

    On Sat, Sep 1, 2012 at 10:49 AM, Figure09 said:

    i only heard 1 song by them called public enemy no.1

  3. ZackaryVS avatar

    On Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 11:47 PM, ZackaryVS said:

    Megadeth is my favorite band of all time next to KoRn.

  4. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 7:56 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    i am just heart and soul not to mention body too, with you all KOrN people !!! damned you all rule !!!

  5. Katie Levy avatar

    On Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 7:40 PM, Katie Levy said:

    I love megadeth. Korn opened for Megadeth back in 93 I believe. I wish I knew what that would sound like.

  6. RUBENRCKS avatar

    On Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 7:17 PM, RUBENRCKS said:

    i should grab some slayer of the shelves ,right ? it is ok nobody ever tells me what to do, they just told me u r on your own and fill my head all with lies, the wall was too high as you can see....

Post a comment

RUBENRCKS’s Blogs

  1. WHAT DO WE GET IF WE...

    Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 10:40 AM 0 comments
  2. MY HEART IS 101% WITH...

    Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 6:51 PM 6 comments
  3. from dragon town

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 7:46 AM 2 comments
  4. again windin rd !!!...

    Thu, Aug 23, 2012 at 12:32 PM 4 comments
  5. cool way i found here

    Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 2:06 PM 5 comments
  6. KOrN asyllum song

    Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 6:31 PM 0 comments
  7. rock trivia from...

    Sat, Aug 18, 2012 at 11:45 AM 1 comment
  8. THE LONG AND WINDING...

    Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 9:28 PM 6 comments
  9. GONE WITH THE WIND...

    Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 11:14 PM 5 comments
  10. ___???

    Mon, Jul 23, 2012 at 1:56 AM 8 comments

Get the latest from Korn!