Nuno sings Love And Meth

Mon, Sep 9, 2013 at 5:24 PM By: Nuno Moreira

Please leave a comment in the session below, subscribe and share if you like cause haters gonna hate =)- Thumbs up for The Paradigm Shift o/
.

NUNO- LOVE AND METH [KORN VOCAL COVER]
http://youtu.be/lOCBIRQ5vy8

I dedicate this video to my dear Mitchie Davidson
.
P.s: Sorry for the microphony at certain parts of the video.

  1. Marlon RockoRner Cifuentes Lopez avatar

    On Thu, Sep 12, 2013 at 10:38 PM, Marlon RockoRner Cifuentes Lopez said:

    Hey! Brotha Congratulatios to you cause this performer its so amazing! we miss you on FB man!!

  2. Bandthatrhymeswithporn avatar

    On Tue, Sep 10, 2013 at 3:20 PM, Bandthatrhymeswithporn said:

    Really good cover :) I love it!

Post a comment

Nuno Moreira’s Blogs

  1. Nuno sings Ever Be

    Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 6:32 PM 0 comments
  2. Nuno sings Trapped...

    Wed, Mar 26, 2014 at 9:18 AM 0 comments
  3. That AWESOME Korn...

    Sun, Feb 2, 2014 at 7:09 AM 2 comments
  4. Nuno sings Mass Hysteria

    Fri, Jan 10, 2014 at 7:40 AM 2 comments
  5. Nuno sings Coming The...

    Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 8:43 AM 1 comment
  6. Nuno sing and play...

    Sun, Dec 15, 2013 at 5:41 PM 0 comments
  7. Nuno sings a Korn...

    Wed, Oct 30, 2013 at 4:10 PM 2 comments
  8. Nuno sings Lullaby For...

    Mon, Oct 7, 2013 at 9:59 PM 0 comments
  9. Taz sings Twist from...

    Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 8:56 PM 0 comments
  10. Nuno sings Love And Meth

    Mon, Sep 9, 2013 at 5:24 PM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!