Nuno sings Coming The Halls [Kornficated] Xmas Special

Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 8:43 AM By: Nuno Moreira

Please leave a comment in the session below, subscribe and share if you like cause haters gonna hate =)-

WATCH THE VIDEO HERE
.
http://youtu.be/wh5sPIPR01E
.
.

First of all: I made this cause it was a funny idea that comes to my mind, I have a lot of fun doing this and that's what really matters to me.
You think this sucks? Nice champz..Here's a lollipop, now get the fuck out of here son.
I want to wish a Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year to everybody!!! Thanks for the support and keep watching my videos fellas, Love y'all *.*
.

I hope you all enjoy it, I dedicate this video for all the Korn fans and why not for all the people who watch it.

Follow me on twitter: @nunooficial

  1. jayjay avatar

    On Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 12:56 PM, jayjay said:

    You have been great this year & enjoyed watching your videos. Let the haters HATE!! Sod the lot of them.. Merry Christmas mate..

Post a comment

Nuno Moreira’s Blogs

  1. Nuno sings Ever Be

    Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 6:32 PM 0 comments
  2. Nuno sings Trapped...

    Wed, Mar 26, 2014 at 9:18 AM 0 comments
  3. That AWESOME Korn...

    Sun, Feb 2, 2014 at 7:09 AM 2 comments
  4. Nuno sings Mass Hysteria

    Fri, Jan 10, 2014 at 7:40 AM 2 comments
  5. Nuno sings Coming The...

    Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 8:43 AM 1 comment
  6. Nuno sing and play...

    Sun, Dec 15, 2013 at 5:41 PM 0 comments
  7. Nuno sings a Korn...

    Wed, Oct 30, 2013 at 4:10 PM 2 comments
  8. Nuno sings Lullaby For...

    Mon, Oct 7, 2013 at 9:59 PM 0 comments
  9. Taz sings Twist from...

    Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 8:56 PM 0 comments
  10. Nuno sings Love And Meth

    Mon, Sep 9, 2013 at 5:24 PM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!