That AWESOME Korn Mashup!

Sun, Feb 2, 2014 at 7:09 AM By: Nuno Moreira

Please leave a comment in the session below, subscribe and share it if you like cause haters gonna hate =)-
.
http://youtu.be/YmOt5vXPS90

  1. cdu avatar

    On Sun, Feb 2, 2014 at 3:08 PM, cdu said:

    Hmmm, I can't stand that girl singer.

  2. jayjay avatar

    On Sun, Feb 2, 2014 at 2:19 PM, jayjay said:

    Now that is how to ruin a good KORN song!! Sorry mate but just not my thing, But the rest of your KORN covers are DAM GOOD. Please don't be offended. Peace bro..

Post a comment

Nuno Moreira’s Blogs

  1. My Korn Collection...

    Mon, Aug 18, 2014 at 8:35 PM 3 comments
  2. Nuno sings Forsaken

    Sun, Aug 3, 2014 at 11:58 AM 0 comments
  3. Nuno feat. Miltton-...

    Sat, Jun 21, 2014 at 11:56 AM 0 comments
  4. Nuno sings No One's...

    Sun, Jun 8, 2014 at 1:39 PM 1 comment
  5. Nuno sings Die Another...

    Fri, May 16, 2014 at 11:36 AM 2 comments
  6. Nuno sings Prey For Me

    Thu, Apr 17, 2014 at 8:38 PM 2 comments
  7. Nuno sings Ever Be

    Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 6:32 PM 0 comments
  8. Nuno sings Trapped...

    Wed, Mar 26, 2014 at 9:18 AM 0 comments
  9. That AWESOME Korn...

    Sun, Feb 2, 2014 at 7:09 AM 2 comments
  10. Nuno sings Mass Hysteria

    Fri, Jan 10, 2014 at 7:40 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup