About

I´m a Korn fan since i was kid and now with proud the best brazilian Korn Vocal Cover EVER!


If you doubt, take a look:
http://www.youtube.com/user/yeahilikekorn

(Please subscribe, comment and enjoy my videos)
More covers soon...

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER: @nunooficial

Recent Blogs

  1. Nuno sings Alone I Break

    Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 2:09 PM 0 comments
  2. Nuno sings By The Way...

    Mon, Apr 1, 2013 at 4:45 PM 0 comments
  3. Nuno sings Way Too Far...

    Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 4:23 PM 2 comments
  4. Nuno sings Killing

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 3:22 PM 0 comments
  5. Nuno sing and play...

    Wed, Feb 27, 2013 at 2:52 PM 5 comments
  6. Nuno sings Starting Over

    Tue, Feb 12, 2013 at 3:17 PM 0 comments
  7. Nuno sings Feel Alive...

    Fri, Feb 8, 2013 at 2:11 PM 3 comments
  8. Nuno sings Kiss

    Mon, Jan 28, 2013 at 2:36 PM 1 comment
  9. Nuno sings Love Song...

    Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 8:33 PM 0 comments
  10. New special cover on...

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 9:19 AM 1 comment
  1. HiveR avatar

    On Wed, Jan 4, 2012 at 5:26 AM, HiveR said:

    really good covers man!

Post a comment

NuNo Brazil

Last login: 17 months ago
NuNo Brazil avatar

NuNo Brazil is a male Photographer from Brazil . He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far NuNo Brazil has earned 1,543pts and has 2768 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
Tammie avatar
Anomaly avatar
MatiasUntouchables avatar
Bene Gesserit avatar
DIA avatar
kornhivgurl avatar
wittleblizzard avatar
Sensitive avatar
Mx avatar

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup