More Activity

Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 5:14 PM By: pfloydmaster

Good to see a little more life on this site. I was beginning to worry that everyone had abandoned it...drifting to the other sites that people are advertising here. Glad to see there are still some hardcore faithful people still here.

  1. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sun, Nov 25, 2012 at 6:48 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    nope, i'm still rollin! i try to post entertaining blogs every day.... too bad i can't use chat though :/

  2. Katie Levy avatar

    On Tue, Oct 9, 2012 at 6:52 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Oh hell no you guys are way too awesome and I am on almost everyday, its a lil tough for me to consider something blog worthy though which is probably a good thing lol

  3. ZackaryVS avatar

    On Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 9:54 PM, ZackaryVS said:

    I'm on here almost every day! :) Wish more people would join though.

  4. Sammie avatar

    On Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 7:19 PM, Sammie said:

    I know I havent been on in a while because of school. But I shall never abandon Korn!!

  5. Sammie avatar

    On Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 7:12 PM, Sammie said:

    I don't think people will ever abandon it. I know I haven't been on in a while because school has started up again. :/

  6. Sammie avatar

    On Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 7:11 PM, Sammie said:

    I don't think people will ever abandon it. I know I haven't been on in a while because school has started up again. :/

  7. Tammie avatar

    On Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 7:07 PM, Tammie said:

    I'm not hardcore but I am faithful! ;) haha!!!

Post a comment

pfloydmaster’s Blogs

  1. On This Day...

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 5:18 AM 6 comments
  2. DAMN IT.....

    Sat, Dec 22, 2012 at 5:03 AM 2 comments
  3. More Activity

    Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 5:14 PM 7 comments
  4. Counter View on...

    Sun, Aug 5, 2012 at 6:31 PM 7 comments
  5. Ain't the Soggy Bottom...

    Sat, May 5, 2012 at 11:46 AM 2 comments
  6. Really??? Spam on...

    Wed, Jan 25, 2012 at 5:04 AM 8 comments
  7. Pondering...

    Sun, Dec 25, 2011 at 12:37 PM 7 comments
  8. SPLOGS (SPAM BLOGS)

    Thu, Nov 17, 2011 at 11:40 AM 2 comments
  9. Beat Boxing in Milan

    Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 4:20 PM 1 comment
  10. What We Have Done

    Sat, Nov 5, 2011 at 5:28 PM 4 comments

Get the latest from Korn!