About

Korn fan for many years...simple guy who needs his rock and metal

Recent Blogs

  1. Counter View on...

    Sun, Aug 5, 2012 at 6:31 PM 7 comments
  2. Ain't the Soggy Bottom...

    Sat, May 5, 2012 at 11:46 AM 2 comments
  3. Really??? Spam on...

    Wed, Jan 25, 2012 at 5:04 AM 8 comments
  4. Pondering...

    Sun, Dec 25, 2011 at 12:37 PM 7 comments
  5. SPLOGS (SPAM BLOGS)

    Thu, Nov 17, 2011 at 11:40 AM 2 comments
  6. Beat Boxing in Milan

    Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 4:20 PM 1 comment
  7. What We Have Done

    Sat, Nov 5, 2011 at 5:28 PM 4 comments
  8. Halloween Costumes

    Tue, Oct 25, 2011 at 6:54 PM 4 comments
  9. Michael Winslow -...

    Thu, Oct 20, 2011 at 10:52 AM 1 comment
  10. Your Wall

    Sat, Jul 9, 2011 at 2:56 AM 8 comments
  1. I_h8_you avatar

    On Sun, Jul 24, 2011 at 10:20 PM, I_h8_you said:

    Hi! Nice to meet you! )))

  2. Shawshank avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 5:40 AM, Shawshank said:

    I officially declare this person a badass.

  3. R3N3GD3 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 6:00 PM, R3N3GD3 said:

    hey no problem

  4. BamBam avatar

    On Fri, Jul 15, 2011 at 3:11 AM, BamBam said:

    Hey pfloyd. Stay sweet!

  5. scarecrow5 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 5:54 PM, scarecrow5 said:

    Nice to meet you! :)

  6. Xusi avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 4:02 PM, Xusi said:

    Huge thanks for your words (X)
    Shine on you crazy diamond!

  7. Sussi avatar

    On Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 12:56 PM, Sussi said:

    Hahah yeah, it´s been a long time since I heard While My Guitar Gently Weeps actually. Ok, back to some KoRny stuff again ;-D

  8. ghostdancer80000000 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 10:08 AM, ghostdancer80000000 said:

    I take it you like pink floyd, me to...I noticed you commented on my blog so I was checking out your profile to see your blogs, but to my surprise i didnt find any. Well I think you should start im sure you have lots of interesting things to say :) mabey ill see you in chatt sometime...

  9. gia avatar

    On Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 6:39 AM, gia said:

    thx ;)

  10. gia avatar

    On Fri, Jul 1, 2011 at 2:50 AM, gia said:

    hello :))

Post a comment

pfloydmaster

Last login: 42 minutes ago
pfloydmaster avatar

pfloydmaster is a male IT Manager from Virginia . He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far pfloydmaster has earned 1,884pts and has 11885 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
Josie avatar
Sara Mad avatar
Mikee avatar
sH3LLz avatar
Amaury Junior avatar
sickness08 avatar
Bomber avatar
ALongWayDown avatar
Kornistik avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup