About

Korn fan for many years...simple guy who needs his rock and metal

Recent Blogs

  1. No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. HenriqueCunha avatar

    On Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 9:08 AM, HenriqueCunha said:

    Hey! Thanx for add me!!! Let´s keep in touch!!!

  2. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sun, Nov 25, 2012 at 6:49 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    Rock on, mista pinkky!

  3. Figure09 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 11, 2012 at 6:13 PM, Figure09 said:

    hi pfloyd ^^) first friend

  4. Sussi avatar

    On Sun, Dec 25, 2011 at 12:14 PM, Sussi said:

    Happy Holidays Floyd!

  5. BamBam avatar

    On Sat, Jul 30, 2011 at 5:16 AM, BamBam said:

    How are you doing stranger?

  6. Troldunge avatar

    On Wed, Jul 27, 2011 at 4:40 AM, Troldunge said:

    Hi. How are you doing? :)

  7. I_h8_you avatar

    On Sun, Jul 24, 2011 at 10:20 PM, I_h8_you said:

    Hi! Nice to meet you! )))

  8. Shawshank avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 5:40 AM, Shawshank said:

    I officially declare this person a badass.

  9. R3N3GD3 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 6:00 PM, R3N3GD3 said:

    hey no problem

  10. BamBam avatar

    On Fri, Jul 15, 2011 at 3:11 AM, BamBam said:

    Hey pfloyd. Stay sweet!

Post a comment

pfloydmaster

Last login: 3 hours ago
pfloydmaster avatar

pfloydmaster is a male IT Manager from Virginia . He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far pfloydmaster has earned 1,884pts and has 11922 views!

Friends

No users fitting this criteria.

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup