Inspiration report to my mind, please

Mon, Jul 18, 2011 at 12:06 PM By: migrania

I'm doing some college stuff and I need more inspiration so I looked the last photos me and my friends made... So here they are Leti y Marcos my sweets sweets freaks.

Photobucket

Photobucket


Photobucket


Photobucket

So far this is the only thing I've got


Photobucket

  1. migrania avatar

    On Tue, Jul 26, 2011 at 12:07 PM, migrania said:

    Thanks!

  2. Xusi avatar

    On Mon, Jul 18, 2011 at 2:29 PM, Xusi said:

    Oooh I'm LOVING!!!!

Post a comment

migrania’s Blogs

  1. FUCK SOPA & PIPA

    Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 9:06 AM 0 comments
  2. Unfair

    Wed, Nov 23, 2011 at 5:26 PM 0 comments
  3. All the effort paid off!

    Mon, Nov 21, 2011 at 7:53 PM 0 comments
  4. so close that is far

    Tue, Nov 15, 2011 at 6:23 PM 0 comments
  5. Tulio

    Mon, Aug 29, 2011 at 8:31 PM 0 comments
  6. Long time no see

    Fri, Aug 12, 2011 at 10:51 AM 0 comments
  7. Snow!

    Sat, Jul 30, 2011 at 1:15 PM 3 comments
  8. Almost there

    Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 9:55 AM 4 comments
  9. FELIZ DÍA DEL AMIGO!

    Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 10:53 AM 3 comments
  10. Inspiration report to...

    Mon, Jul 18, 2011 at 12:06 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup