so close that is far

Tue, Nov 15, 2011 at 6:23 PM By: migrania

This is the last week of school, all the hard work of a whole year is to be determined on thursday. If I fail all the work will be in vain, all the hours I spent in front of the computer, all the drawing, painting, cutting paper, cardboard, all the time I spent alone, not seeing friends, I didn't even got time for myself, sleeping 4-5 hours, not sleeping for days, falling asleep on the bus, not eating for days, all the cuts on my hands, all the money I spent, all the expenses that I can't afford that I made, all the frustation, feeling so powerless, so defeated. This thursday I will know if any of this was worth the effort. I feel so defeated, I want this week to finish. If I don't fail I'm getting the tattoo I wanted for so long, something simple, something I try to keep in mind everyday to make life bearable, a few words that I need to believe that someday everything will be ok, words that I say whenever I'm feeling sad. I'm getting "all I want in life is to be happy" tattooed

Whish me luck people

DEAD

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

migrania’s Blogs

  1. FUCK SOPA & PIPA

    Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 9:06 AM 0 comments
  2. Unfair

    Wed, Nov 23, 2011 at 5:26 PM 0 comments
  3. All the effort paid off!

    Mon, Nov 21, 2011 at 7:53 PM 0 comments
  4. so close that is far

    Tue, Nov 15, 2011 at 6:23 PM 0 comments
  5. Tulio

    Mon, Aug 29, 2011 at 8:31 PM 0 comments
  6. Long time no see

    Fri, Aug 12, 2011 at 10:51 AM 0 comments
  7. Snow!

    Sat, Jul 30, 2011 at 1:15 PM 3 comments
  8. Almost there

    Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 9:55 AM 4 comments
  9. FELIZ DÍA DEL AMIGO!

    Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 10:53 AM 3 comments
  10. Inspiration report to...

    Mon, Jul 18, 2011 at 12:06 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup