IN THE MOTHER FUCKING HOUSE

Wed, Oct 17, 2012 at 9:46 PM By: eva

So, with some researching on the Internet and confirmation from Kornmemorabilia.com, there is supposedly a SEXART documentary in the works, coming out soon!

Anybody got any info on that? I need to get my hands on some of those old Jon goodies.

  1. Faust avatar

    On Sat, Dec 29, 2012 at 8:47 AM, Faust said:

    You can find about four Sexart songs on youtube. They are not bad, either. You can mos def hear early KoRn riffs in there....
    Sucks aboot the Documentary being killed.

  2. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar
  3. eva avatar

    On Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 8:23 AM, eva said:

    Man oh man. It was too good to be true. At least some Cultivation '92's are still circulating on Amazon.

  4. Josie avatar

    On Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 6:35 AM, Josie said:

    This documentary is dead. It will not be released.

Post a comment

eva’s Blogs

  1. HEAD'S SUPER RETURN

    Mon, May 6, 2013 at 6:25 PM 6 comments
  2. THE MUSIC OF 2012

    Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 3:33 PM 8 comments
  3. IN THE MOTHER FUCKING...

    Wed, Oct 17, 2012 at 9:46 PM 4 comments
  4. HA-HA-HA-HA-HALLELUJAH!

    Mon, May 7, 2012 at 6:31 PM 2 comments
  5. FIRST CONCERT-THE RAVE

    Mon, Feb 27, 2012 at 1:57 PM 4 comments
  6. DREAM!

    Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 2:15 PM 5 comments
  7. LOVE TO JD

    Wed, Jan 18, 2012 at 3:17 PM 0 comments
  8. I REQUIRE GIFTS

    Wed, Nov 16, 2011 at 3:06 PM 0 comments
  9. WHAT A WEEK.

    Sat, Oct 29, 2011 at 10:39 AM 0 comments
  10. Life?

    Tue, Oct 18, 2011 at 8:09 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup