HEAD'S SUPER RETURN

Mon, May 6, 2013 at 6:25 PM By: eva

Does everyone on here know that Head is confirmed to be on the new KoRn album?

WHO CALLED IT?

I didn't, but I think half the users on here knew it was comin'.

  1. ChildRenOfTheKoRn4Life avatar

    On Thu, Jun 13, 2013 at 9:19 PM, ChildRenOfTheKoRn4Life said:

    JD has already confirmed there will be "a little" dubstep in the new album, it just wont be as prominent. So no its not a dubstep album, but there will be a little bit in there.

  2. sH3LLz avatar

    On Thu, May 9, 2013 at 8:49 PM, sH3LLz said:

    i knew they were up to something but fieldy said in an interview, he isn't on the album and there is no surprises, he LIED!! lol

  3. Figure09 avatar

    On Wed, May 8, 2013 at 6:22 PM, Figure09 said:

    i knew XD

  4. eva avatar

    On Wed, May 8, 2013 at 6:06 PM, eva said:

    Yeah jayjay! Everyone knows how I hate the wub wubs and the woob woobs.

  5. jayjay avatar

    On Tue, May 7, 2013 at 11:35 AM, jayjay said:

    Head is in the new trailer, Jamming in the studio. The last few albums they released they show them in the studio recording and having a blast, So we should find out soon. I have a funny feeling we wont be hearing that Dub step this time.=)

  6. mlukec avatar

    On Mon, May 6, 2013 at 7:25 PM, mlukec said:

    The trailer sounds great!!

Post a comment

eva’s Blogs

  1. HEAD'S SUPER RETURN

    Mon, May 6, 2013 at 6:25 PM 6 comments
  2. THE MUSIC OF 2012

    Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 3:33 PM 8 comments
  3. IN THE MOTHER FUCKING...

    Wed, Oct 17, 2012 at 9:46 PM 4 comments
  4. HA-HA-HA-HA-HALLELUJAH!

    Mon, May 7, 2012 at 6:31 PM 2 comments
  5. FIRST CONCERT-THE RAVE

    Mon, Feb 27, 2012 at 1:57 PM 4 comments
  6. DREAM!

    Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 2:15 PM 5 comments
  7. LOVE TO JD

    Wed, Jan 18, 2012 at 3:17 PM 0 comments
  8. I REQUIRE GIFTS

    Wed, Nov 16, 2011 at 3:06 PM 0 comments
  9. WHAT A WEEK.

    Sat, Oct 29, 2011 at 10:39 AM 0 comments
  10. Life?

    Tue, Oct 18, 2011 at 8:09 PM 1 comment

Get the latest from Korn!