fan dedication

Mon, Nov 21, 2011 at 12:31 AM By: Sebastien

Front row in Dallas, TX.

  1. AsianKoRnFreag avatar

    On Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 10:31 AM, AsianKoRnFreag said:

    oh yeah!My friends Monika and Ry?ka drawing something like that!

  2. Sixxer36_Punk avatar

    On Sun, Dec 11, 2011 at 9:21 PM, Sixxer36_Punk said:

    Hey! It's my eye! :D
    Bianca did ammaazziinnggg, I remember when she was getting all mad at it while she was drawing it.

  3. LupitaKorn avatar

    On Mon, Nov 21, 2011 at 9:45 PM, LupitaKorn said:

    My God! that is so good! I love it!

  4. Sussi avatar

    On Mon, Nov 21, 2011 at 9:34 PM, Sussi said:

    That looks great Bianca! You did a really good job on that drawing! :-)

  5. Bianca H. avatar

    On Mon, Nov 21, 2011 at 12:13 PM, Bianca H. said:

    Hey its me... and my drawing :)

Post a comment

Sebastien’s Blogs

  1. Yum !

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:10 PM 14 comments
  2. Indian army

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:08 PM 4 comments
  3. autoportrait

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:07 PM 7 comments
  4. India airport check in

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:33 PM 7 comments
  5. The Taj Mahal

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:28 PM 8 comments
  6. Kiev, Ukraine

    Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 3:15 PM 21 comments
  7. Kornopie

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 11:41 AM 13 comments
  8. Trutnov, Czech Republic

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 3:41 AM 7 comments
  9. Warsaw, Poland

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 11:06 AM 9 comments
  10. Bulgarian street art

    Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 6:24 PM 9 comments

Get the latest from Korn!