India airport check in

Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:33 PM By: Sebastien

Airport routine.
Photo by Ubertime.

  1. WR avatar

    On Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 3:24 AM, WR said:

    Loooks tired

  2. Liuba avatar

    On Wed, Sep 5, 2012 at 1:50 AM, Liuba said:

    Maaaaaan are you a little bit bored?!?! :/ tour life tough life!

  3. kfan78 avatar

    On Tue, Sep 4, 2012 at 7:40 AM, kfan78 said:

    That's the way I looked when I was transferring to Japan at 3am in the freaking airport! LMAO! I feel your pain



    \m/keep bangin

  4. ANG avatar

    On Tue, Sep 4, 2012 at 3:52 AM, ANG said:

    LOL, you look ooooooh so thrilled to be there! hahahaha Safe travels! =)

  5. elwezo avatar

    On Tue, Sep 4, 2012 at 3:24 AM, elwezo said:

    Bet you forgot your toothbrush!

  6. Bianca H. avatar

    On Tue, Sep 4, 2012 at 12:45 AM, Bianca H. said:

    Tour life :P lol

  7. CSF84 avatar

    On Tue, Sep 4, 2012 at 12:10 AM, CSF84 said:

    Lol vive les excédents de bagages ! ^^

Post a comment

Sebastien’s Blogs

  1. Yum !

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:10 PM 14 comments
  2. Indian army

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:08 PM 4 comments
  3. autoportrait

    Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 12:07 PM 7 comments
  4. India airport check in

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:33 PM 7 comments
  5. The Taj Mahal

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 11:28 PM 8 comments
  6. Kiev, Ukraine

    Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 3:15 PM 21 comments
  7. Kornopie

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 11:41 AM 13 comments
  8. Trutnov, Czech Republic

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 3:41 AM 7 comments
  9. Warsaw, Poland

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 11:06 AM 9 comments
  10. Bulgarian street art

    Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 6:24 PM 9 comments

Newsletter Signup