1. KornLoveForEver avatar

    On Sat, Oct 26, 2013 at 3:43 AM, KornLoveForEver said:

    :DDD

  2. kornofreak avatar

    On Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 2:34 PM, kornofreak said:

    awesome, add me people ;D

  3. korn warlord avatar

    On Mon, Jul 1, 2013 at 6:24 PM, korn warlord said:

    yum

  4. WR avatar

    On Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 3:20 AM, WR said:

    Wow that does look yummy

  5. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 10:44 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    haha that's cute

  6. Katie Levy avatar

    On Sun, Nov 25, 2012 at 8:44 PM, Katie Levy said:

    That is way kool. Idc how much it costs that chocolate disc is awesome.

  7. Yoki avatar

    On Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 2:41 PM, Yoki said:

    YUM? nothing on the plate looks eatable xD except for the sugared piece of sponge on the front xD hehe

  8. AsianKoRnFreag avatar

    On Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 12:00 PM, AsianKoRnFreag said:

    haha yummy i want it dude

  9. Clare05 avatar

    On Sun, Sep 23, 2012 at 12:58 AM, Clare05 said:

    Awesome!!!!Come to India again, you'll get another awesome dessert LOL

  10. Bianca H. avatar

    On Thu, Sep 20, 2012 at 9:26 PM, Bianca H. said:

    So rad! :D

Get the latest from Korn!