watching the cbgb's show....

Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 11:18 AM By: sH3LLz

i remember the amount of jealousy i had that day lol. anyways i sometimes forget the feeling i got when i first watched it. i love seeing sheepy on there, it makes me feel like i'm on stage with them, in a weird little stuffed sheep kind of way haha. good times.

  1. cdu avatar

    On Wed, Feb 15, 2012 at 4:58 PM, cdu said:

    One of their best recorded moments!

  2. sH3LLz avatar

    On Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 10:51 PM, sH3LLz said:

    dont be jealous about sheepy, he loved u like a sister!!! lol

  3. ANG avatar

    On Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 2:58 PM, ANG said:

    I was jealous too... seeing sheepy up there... lol

Post a comment

sH3LLz’s Blogs

  1. sooooo i had my baby

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 12:11 PM 14 comments
  2. KoRny Day :)

    Wed, Sep 25, 2013 at 2:01 PM 4 comments
  3. nooooo, super bummed...

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 3:52 PM 2 comments
  4. too much excitement!!!!

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 11:43 AM 4 comments
  5. oktober!!!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 9:05 PM 6 comments
  6. happy birthday munk!!!

    Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 4:56 PM 5 comments
  7. preparing for the worst.

    Thu, May 23, 2013 at 5:57 PM 9 comments
  8. still in shock

    Sat, May 4, 2013 at 8:45 AM 4 comments
  9. bakersfield experience

    Sun, Apr 28, 2013 at 12:46 PM 3 comments
  10. R.I.P. CHI CHENG :(

    Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 9:11 PM 5 comments

Get the latest from Korn!