8 days til my korn

Thu, Feb 23, 2012 at 5:34 PM By: sH3LLz

sooo excited :) vegas, i wonder how my body will be the next day. i will let u know.

  1. ANG avatar

    On Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 7:52 PM, ANG said:

    Yay!! See u there my shelly bean

  2. cdu avatar

    On Thu, Feb 23, 2012 at 7:05 PM, cdu said:

    Cool - write up a concert review if you can.

  3. kfan78 avatar

    On Thu, Feb 23, 2012 at 5:58 PM, kfan78 said:

    See YOU There Korn SISTA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Post a comment

sH3LLz’s Blogs

  1. instagram

    Tue, Jul 29, 2014 at 4:20 PM 1 comment
  2. woah it has been awhile

    Tue, Jul 1, 2014 at 12:14 PM 4 comments
  3. sooooo i had my baby

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 12:11 PM 14 comments
  4. KoRny Day :)

    Wed, Sep 25, 2013 at 2:01 PM 4 comments
  5. nooooo, super bummed...

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 3:52 PM 2 comments
  6. too much excitement!!!!

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 11:43 AM 4 comments
  7. oktober!!!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 9:05 PM 6 comments
  8. happy birthday munk!!!

    Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 4:56 PM 5 comments
  9. preparing for the worst.

    Thu, May 23, 2013 at 5:57 PM 9 comments
  10. still in shock

    Sat, May 4, 2013 at 8:45 AM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup