R.I.P. CHI CHENG :(

Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 9:11 PM By: sH3LLz

this news is so sad, he fought for so long and i thought he was getting better. so heartbreaking but he leaves behind some great music and he is at peace now finally.

  1. eva avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 5:55 PM, eva said:

    I haven't been on here for over a week, and I REALLY wish I had the time to spill my heart out on every one of these RIP blogs, but I don't, so I shall do it on the first post of it's kind. Rest In Peace Chi, you were extremely strong for making it a whole 5 years, battling constant infections and pneumonia. You were such a talent and an amazing person. THIS is the biggest loss for the metal world.

  2. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 7:02 AM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    R.I.P bro :(

  3. Twisted Transistor avatar

    On Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 5:32 AM, Twisted Transistor said:

    So sad-A Warrior takes to another life, after fighting a battle hard here on earth. May his spirit soar as he no doubt will continue to making music just with a whole set of different ears listening. RIP Chi Cheng-What a great man you are!

  4. MontezCrow avatar

    On Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 10:28 PM, MontezCrow said:

    I AM JUST GUTTED!!! REALLY THOUGHT HE WAS GOING TO PULL THROUGH!!

  5. HijoDelMaiz avatar

    On Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 9:14 PM, HijoDelMaiz said:

    A very good man died today :(

Post a comment

sH3LLz’s Blogs

  1. woah it has been awhile

    Tue, Jul 1, 2014 at 12:14 PM 3 comments
  2. sooooo i had my baby

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 12:11 PM 14 comments
  3. KoRny Day :)

    Wed, Sep 25, 2013 at 2:01 PM 4 comments
  4. nooooo, super bummed...

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 3:52 PM 2 comments
  5. too much excitement!!!!

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 11:43 AM 4 comments
  6. oktober!!!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 9:05 PM 6 comments
  7. happy birthday munk!!!

    Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 4:56 PM 5 comments
  8. preparing for the worst.

    Thu, May 23, 2013 at 5:57 PM 9 comments
  9. still in shock

    Sat, May 4, 2013 at 8:45 AM 4 comments
  10. bakersfield experience

    Sun, Apr 28, 2013 at 12:46 PM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup