instagram

Tue, Jul 29, 2014 at 4:20 PM By: sH3LLz

I have decided to post my korn stories using pictures on my instagram, along with my normal pics as well lol. I have quite a few unique Korn stories and experiences. if you want to follow me, my name on there is sh3llz118

  1. SAFLove avatar

    On Mon, Aug 4, 2014 at 7:01 PM, SAFLove said:

    Hello

Post a comment

sH3LLz’s Blogs

  1. My 32nd show!!

    Wed, Nov 12, 2014 at 1:55 PM 3 comments
  2. 3 more days

    Wed, Oct 8, 2014 at 4:14 PM 1 comment
  3. oh korn how i love thee

    Wed, Sep 3, 2014 at 1:37 PM 3 comments
  4. slipknot and korn

    Tue, Aug 26, 2014 at 11:34 AM 5 comments
  5. instagram

    Tue, Jul 29, 2014 at 4:20 PM 1 comment
  6. woah it has been awhile

    Tue, Jul 1, 2014 at 12:14 PM 4 comments
  7. sooooo i had my baby

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 12:11 PM 14 comments
  8. KoRny Day :)

    Wed, Sep 25, 2013 at 2:01 PM 4 comments
  9. nooooo, super bummed...

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 3:52 PM 2 comments
  10. too much excitement!!!!

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 11:43 AM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup